fbpx

Testimonials

D&T Appliance Service Company Reviews

Review Summary

4.5
4.5 rating
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 15 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good7%
Average7%
Poor0%
Terrible6%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
September 5, 2020

In the reviews section on your page, what do other business’s advertising about lower credit card rates and business loans have anything to do with D & T’s service. Someone might want to clean up the reviews.

Archie.B
5.0 rating
September 4, 2020

My refrigerator broke (condenser) the worst, no cooling. I had a warranty but could not get service from the manufacturer or place I purchased. I found out on my own that D & T Appliance serviced thru the warranty. I called and they were fabulous getting an appointment set up and got the fridge fixed. I could not say enough good about D & T. Highly recommend. The fridge is working and I’m happy of course because my food is now cool and frozen. Thanks D & T.

Judy McGraw
5.0 rating
December 19, 2019

We were very pleased with Chad’s service. He found and fixed the problem and was very courteous and helpful.

Ruth Parten
5.0 rating
November 20, 2019

D & T was a pleasure to work with. They were able to get a technician out within a day, and my freezer was fixed promptly and efficiently. The person with whom I spoke told me that there was a warranty on certain parts for my model of refrigerator, so there was no parts cost to me, only labor. I’m very happy with the service.

Kristin Jewell
5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Tom was very timely coming to repair our fridge. He was very polite and did an amazing and thorough job with our unit. The fridge is back up and running perfectly now. We are extremely happy with his service and level of professionalism!

Kathryn Friesz
5.0 rating
June 20, 2019

Joe was awesome! Friendly, fast, honest, professional, efficient. Will recommend to anyone!

Pete O
5.0 rating
March 18, 2019

Justin was thorough, meticulous, and very customer oriented. Highly recommend him. Was very happy with D&T overall.

Tipton
5.0 rating
February 7, 2019

Justin, the tech that came out to assess the issue with our Frigidaire washer, was absolutely AMAZING! Persevered, problem fixed, and we’re back in business. VERY professional and GREAT customer service! Todd K.

Todd K.
5.0 rating
January 20, 2018

Technician did an amazing job and was able to fix my unit. Very happy with service.

Customer Downing
5.0 rating
October 10, 2017

Marcus was very thorough and not afraid of my unique range. He is also very kind and polite.

Customer Wilbrecht
5.0 rating
March 15, 2017

Very happy and impressed with the service Travis provided. He was able to determine the actual problem after another company was out 3 times and couldn’t determine what was wrong. I totally trust D&T.

Customer Dejournett
Call Now ButtonCall Now