Testimonials

D&T Appliance Service Company Reviews

Review Summary

4.2
4.2 rating
4.2 out of 5 stars (based on 17 reviews)
Excellent64%
Very good12%
Average6%
Poor12%
Terrible6%

Make Your Voice Heard


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

3.0 rating
January 10, 2020

Hochwertige Waren vom Produzent. Fabrikverkauf. Versand am gleichen Tag. Bis 95 % günstiger als auf dem Markt.
Müllsäcke Alle, Sandsäcke, Raschelsäcke, Spänesäcke,
Kartonage, Luftpolstertaschen, Maxibrief,
Abdeckplane, Abdeckfolie, Baufolie,
Alufolie – Frischhaltefolie, Alu Klebeband – Aluband,
Abklebeband, Malerkrepp, Klebeband mit Folie, Malerkrepp mit Folie,
Antirutsch Streifen, Klebebänder Alle, Gewebeband, Papierklebeband,
Ddoppelseitiges Klebeband, Schaumklebeband, Reflektorband, Absperrband,

Kantenschutz, Kantenschutzprofil, Abdeckhaube, Palettenhaube,
Reifentüten, Umzugsdecken, Möbeldecken,
Alles für Umreifung, Umreifungsband, Haspelspanner, Klemmen,
Stretchfolie, Handstretchfolie, Maschinenstretchfolie
Unkrautvlies, Malervlies, Renoviervlies,
Luftpolsterfolie, Alu Luftpolsterfolie, Schaumfolie, Alu Schaumfolie,
Sichtschutz, Sonnenschutz, Windschutz,
Glasschutzfolie, Fensterschutzfolie,
Katzenstreu alle Sorten, Arbeitshandschuhe und Vieles mehr
auf: http://www.foli44.fun

Minna Khlesl
4.0 rating
January 9, 2020

Hochwertige Waren vom Produzent. Fabrikverkauf. Versand am gleichen Tag. Bis 95 % günstiger als auf dem Markt.
Müllsäcke Alle, Sandsäcke, Raschelsäcke, Spänesäcke,
Kartonage, Luftpolstertaschen, Maxibrief,
Abdeckplane, Abdeckfolie, Baufolie,
Alufolie – Frischhaltefolie, Alu Klebeband – Aluband,
Abklebeband, Malerkrepp, Klebeband mit Folie, Malerkrepp mit Folie,
Antirutsch Streifen, Klebebänder Alle, Gewebeband, Papierklebeband,
Ddoppelseitiges Klebeband, Schaumklebeband, Reflektorband, Absperrband,

Kantenschutz, Kantenschutzprofil, Abdeckhaube, Palettenhaube,
Reifentüten, Umzugsdecken, Möbeldecken,
Alles für Umreifung, Umreifungsband, Haspelspanner, Klemmen,
Stretchfolie, Handstretchfolie, Maschinenstretchfolie
Unkrautvlies, Malervlies, Renoviervlies,
Luftpolsterfolie, Alu Luftpolsterfolie, Schaumfolie, Alu Schaumfolie,
Sichtschutz, Sonnenschutz, Windschutz,
Glasschutzfolie, Fensterschutzfolie,
Katzenstreu alle Sorten, Arbeitshandschuhe und Vieles mehr
auf: http://www.foli44.fun

Jennifer Reichlich
4.0 rating
January 9, 2020

Hi,
You know it’s true…
Your competition just can’t hold a candle to the way you DELIVER real solutions to your customers on your website dtappliance.com.
But it’s a shame when good people who need what you have to offer wind up settling for second best or even worse.
Not only do they deserve better, you deserve to be at the top of their list.

TalkWithCustomer can reliably turn your website dtappliance.com into a serious, lead generating machine.
With TalkWithCustomer installed on your site, visitors can either call you immediately or schedule a call for you in the future.

And the difference to your business can be staggering – up to 100X more leads could be yours, just by giving TalkWithCustomer a FREE 14 Day Test Drive.

There’s absolutely NO risk to you, so CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com to sign up for this free test drive now.
Tons more leads? You deserve it.
Sincerely,
Eric
PS: Odds are, you won’t have long to wait before seeing results:
This service makes an immediate difference in getting people on the phone right away before they have a chance to turn around and surf off to a competitor’s website. D Traylor, Traylor Law
Why wait any longer?
CLICK HERE http://www.talkwithcustomer.com to take the FREE 14-Day Test Drive and start converting up to 100X more leads today!
If you’d like to unsubscribe click here http://liveserveronline.com/talkwithcustomer.aspx?d=dtappliance.com

Eric Jones
5.0 rating
January 5, 2020

Hi
Does your business stand out online with GREAT Google reviews?
“84% Of People Trust Online Reviews As Much As A Personal Recommendation”
We provide custom 5 star Custom Google reviews for your business
Just tell us what you want your reviews to say and we post them!
Check out our examples and get in touch here
http://rawcusmedia.com/googlereviews
We have helped hundreds of business get a BIG advantage online with our reviews
If you are already crushing your competiton with multiple great Google Reviews
have a great day 🙂

Dave Wright
5.0 rating
December 19, 2019

We were very pleased with Chad’s service. He found and fixed the problem and was very courteous and helpful.

Ruth Parten
5.0 rating
December 6, 2019

Hi
80% Of All Local Business Leads Are Generated By The Google 3-Pack
We can help you boost your dtappliance.com GMB page to the top of the Google 3 pack
Our Google Map Pack Booster will give your business the advantage over your competitors
The booster package costs a one time $147 dollars and 90% of the time one order is enough
Check out our client results and find out more here
–>> http://rawcusmedia.com/gmbrankbooster <<–

Dave Wright
5.0 rating
November 20, 2019

D & T was a pleasure to work with. They were able to get a technician out within a day, and my freezer was fixed promptly and efficiently. The person with whom I spoke told me that there was a warranty on certain parts for my model of refrigerator, so there was no parts cost to me, only labor. I’m very happy with the service.

Kristin Jewell
5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Tom was very timely coming to repair our fridge. He was very polite and did an amazing and thorough job with our unit. The fridge is back up and running perfectly now. We are extremely happy with his service and level of professionalism!

Kathryn Friesz
5.0 rating
June 20, 2019

Joe was awesome! Friendly, fast, honest, professional, efficient. Will recommend to anyone!

Pete O
5.0 rating
March 18, 2019

Justin was thorough, meticulous, and very customer oriented. Highly recommend him. Was very happy with D&T overall.

Tipton
5.0 rating
February 7, 2019

Justin, the tech that came out to assess the issue with our Frigidaire washer, was absolutely AMAZING! Persevered, problem fixed, and we’re back in business. VERY professional and GREAT customer service! Todd K.

Todd K.
5.0 rating
January 20, 2018

Technician did an amazing job and was able to fix my unit. Very happy with service.

Customer Downing
5.0 rating
October 10, 2017

Marcus was very thorough and not afraid of my unique range. He is also very kind and polite.

Customer Wilbrecht
5.0 rating
March 15, 2017

Very happy and impressed with the service Travis provided. He was able to determine the actual problem after another company was out 3 times and couldn’t determine what was wrong. I totally trust D&T.

Customer Dejournett
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site! Call Now